New Slate of Officers Announced for Contractors Assistance Association

A new slate of officers was elected at the Contractors Assistance Association, the election took place at the on meeting on June 20, 2019.  

Margaret Hewitt, The Construction Green Team, was was nominated and elected to serve as Board President replacing Ariane Kirkpatrick who served from 2013 - 2019. CAA and CEA, thank Ariane for her leadership and service.

Other officers, each elected to 3-year terms, include Shakorie Davis, Next-Gen Construction as Vice President, Heather Baines, HR Construction Services, as Treasurer, and Chris Howse of Howse Solutions as Secretary. 

CAA which focuses on inclusion and diversity in construction and includes 35 companies who are working to advance the opportunities and solutions for inclusion, was formed in December 2008. 

Contact for more information on CAA activities.

Contractors Assistance Association is celebrating its 10 Year Anniversary! Click here for more details. 

Related Topics: