Upcoming Training & Events

Primary tabs

When: Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 7:30am
Register Before: Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 12:00pm

Thousands of workers have been killed on the job each year and millions more are injured or sickened by occupational hazards. While catastrophes draw brief media attention to dangerous conditions in the nation's workplace, only the families, friends and fellow workers of the victims often...

When: Monday, December 14, 2020 - 8:00am
Register Before: Friday, November 13, 2020 - 12:00pm

Participants will learn the following information and skills:

4 Hour Adult CPR

  • Responding to an emergency
  • Checking an unconscious victim
  • Checking the conscious victim
  • Prevention
  • Helping a conscious victim
  • Rescue breathing...
When: Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 7:30am
Register Before: Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:00pm
Where:Holiday Inn Rockside Road 6001 ROCKSIDE RD, INDEPENDENCE, Ohio 44131

Topic: 

Presenter:  

Bio:

 

When: Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 7:00am
Register Before: Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 4:00pm
Where:LaCentre Conference and Banquet Facility 25777 DETROIT RD, WESTLAKE, Ohio 44145

 

The Cleveland Safety Forum & the Cleveland OSHA Office have teamed to provide Northeast Ohio with our ninth annual Construction Safety Day.  The forum is looking for sponsors for this grand event.  The Cleveland Safety Forum is...

When: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 11:00am
Register Before: Monday, March 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
Where:Holiday Inn Independence 6001 ROCKSIDE RD, INDEPENDENCE, Ohio 44131

Topic:  TBD

Speaker:  

Speaker's Biography

Cost is $35.00 per person for Construction Safety Council Members.

This is not included in the pre-payment.  Registration is mandatory.

 

Pages