CEA Hall of Fame

CEA established the Hall of Fame and Guardian Awards at its Centennial Anniversary in 2016 to honor leaders who have improved our industry and nurtured CEA through service, leadership and mentorship, making them true guardians of the industry. Hall of Fame honorees served the construction industry through CEA for many years and made significant contributions toward CEA's mission. We honor these leaders and thank them for devoting their time and talent to the industry, our community and the association. Contractors inducted into the Hall receive the Guardian Award, in the tradition of the Guardians of Transportation – the iconic statues standing watch on Cleveland’s Lorain-Carnegie Bridge. Affiliate members and staff who are inducted receive the Distinguished Service Award.


Vito Arsena Jim Conant
Rich DiGeronimo Mac Donley
Terry Donley Don Dreier
Gary Knopf Lee Malloy
Scott Marous Jim Mirgliotta
Leroy Ozanne Tony Panzica
Al Ron
Vince Bernie Weir



Jim Brown Andy Natale  

John Porada